Meet the Team

Safe Passage Staff

Maureen Basenberg, MPA – Executive Director

Emily Bowker, LCSW-Director of Development, Strategy, and Partnerships

Deb Paton, MA – Program Director, MDT Facilitator, and Forensic Interviewer

Morgan Harrison, BA – Director of Advocacy

Stephany Rhodes, BM – Forensic Interviewer

Janette Hill, BS – Program Assistant

Courtney Dustrude, BA – Family Support Advocate

Haley Prater, BA – Family Support Advocate

Laila Jaffer, BA – Administrative Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator

Mia Bashore, BA- Child Advocate and Playroom Coordinator 

Our Board of Directors


Geoff Heim, Attorney, Geoff Heim Attorney, LLC

Vice- President

Anna de Wit, Commercial Lending Officer, Ent Credit Union


Jae Sanders, Nurse Practitioner, Steamboat Orthopedics and Spine – Monument


Sean McKeown, Technical Solutions Architect, Cisco Systems



Amy Cavender, Senior Loan Officer, Zenith Mortgage Advisors

Mark Crespin, Senior Vice President, Riverstone Bank

Stan Gradisar, Attorney, Stanley J. Gradisar Attorney, LLC

Jenny Johnson, Community Member

Pamela Roberts-Mora, Chief Operations Officer, Sachs Foundation

Hanna Silver, Community Member

Nick Stremble, Sr. Director of Emergency Services, UCHealth-South Region


Safe Passage

2335 Robinson Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 636-2460

Contact Us

3 + 11 =

      LinkedIn Button

Copyright ©2019 Safe Passage. All Rights Reserved.



Copyright ©2019 Safe Passage. All Rights Reserved.