Who We Are

Safe Passage Staff

Maureen Basenberg – Executive Director

Deb Paton – Director of Forensic Services
Debbie Davison – Family Support Advocate
Beth Kirk-Small – Family Support Advocate
Betsy Kluthe – Family Support Advocate

Jen Bjurstrom – Admin & Volunteer Coordinator


Our Board of Directors

Debbie Shackelford                      Chairperson
Katherine Lindroth-Gendron     Vice Chairperson
Lorrie Urbaniak                             Secretary
Angie Hesselberg                           Treasurer


Janet Kerr
Peter Booth
Tammy Gugliotta
Diana May
Alyssa McClurg
Emily Bowker